Meet your Officers and Board Members

Front Row left to right: Jessica Costa, Joseph Ferris, Cindy Campbell, Kelly Fox; Back Row from left to right; Scott Casper, David Penn, Glenn Stewart, Jeff Maistrosky, Matt Story.  Photo Courtesy of Jimmy Shelton

Monday night at the club meeting at Princeton Station the club elected the officers and board members for the 2016-2017 term.  They are:


President: Jessica Costa

Vice President: Jeff Maistrosky

Treasurer: Jason Bui

Secretary: Scott Casper


Business Director:John Morrison

Communications Director: Matt Story

Membership Director: David Penn

Racing Team Manager: Glenn Stewart

Social Director: Kelly Fox

Youth Development Director: Joe Ferris

Apparel Directors: Cindy Campbell, Colleen Casper

All the board positions are technically heads of committees.  The communications committee has added Ron Desmarais for the website and Michele Martin for social media.  Other committees are forming, so if you’re interested talk to a board member.

As always, you can find the list of board members and their email addresses at  Description of the elected positions can be found at